Welcome to the Butterfly Ball, an independent charity established to raise money for the Prince's Trust

Our Team

Introducing the organising committee

DSC_6244

 

Butterfly Ball Events is an independent Lancashire-based group of experienced volunteers, several of whom have been actively supporting The Prince’s Trust for over 20 years.  All are successful in their different careers, and work together in order to organise the Butterfly Ball, and are now planning a number of other prestigious events, raising funds exclusively for The Prince’s Trust, to support its expanding work with young people in Lancashire.  We secure sponsorship to cover all overheads, to enable 100% of all monies raised to go directly to The Trust, something which our Founder and Chairman, Suzana Edwards and her team, are immensely proud of.

Chairman and Founder of Butterfly Ball Events – Suzana Sheldon-Edwards, DL, FRSA

Email: suzana@butterflyballevents.co.uk

Chairman – Events Planning Group – David Smith, OBE

Email: david@butterflyballevents.co.uk

Publicity & Marketing Director – Danny Houghton, MHA Moore and Smalley

Email: danny@butterflyballevents.co.uk

Artistic Director – Paul Guard

Email: paul@butterflyballevents.co.uk

Venue Director – Jason Richardson, Lancashire Constabulary

Email: jason@butterflyballevents.co.uk

External Events Director – Wendy Walker, QPM

Email: wendy@butterflyballevents.co.uk

Treasurer & Administration – Philip Skingsley, MHA Moore and Smalley

Email: philip@butterflyballevents.co.uk

Interested in Tickets or Sponsorship?

Get in touch